Ruins

101_0204.jpg

15 thoughts on “Ruins

    • This is on some street in kochi πŸ™‚
      I love your voice, specially that tambura sound. I learnt carnatic music for 13 years and as I heard to that Tamil song, with that divine music it transported me back to the class.. πŸ™‚

      Plus I’m a CA student too! πŸ˜€
      Left with the result of one group of finals! What about you?

      • Oh is it? πŸ˜€ I have to find this place!
        Thank you so much. I found the tanpura sound online. I learnt for around 10 years too. But had breaks every now & then. It wasn’t smooth.

        Haha I just cleared 1st group after writing multiple times. πŸ˜€

      • Arre its okay, anyways CAs are half crack full mad kind πŸ˜› I cleared my exam though and now dreading the placements 😦

        BTW I love kochi! It’s absolutely beautiful for that reason any place that has a huge body of water wins hands down! πŸ™‚

    • I love broken abandoned buildings, and the age old ones too, from the colonial times..

      I have no idea how people can tear them down and have glass sky scrapers! Given I would choose a house with a history over a cold metallic one anyday!

Leave a Reply

