I’m Back!

And I’m back! πŸ˜€

Okay, now I have been absent from this blog for a really long time and have thought about each of you every single day but then I had a list of tragedies, exams, laptop crashing and dying, ill health, you name it and I have most likely suffered the same.

These past 4 months have undoubtedly been the toughest till now, with new health problems, some physical and mental, an exam for which I did break my back not really swinging my way, a wedding coming up (not mine!), tons of relatives and their associated troubles. I think I’m officially ready to just hang up my boots, pack my bags and go to the mountains.

To all those here on my little blog family, thanks for sticking around and I promise that I will be more regular with my posts πŸ™‚

With a little welcome jig, Nah! whom am I kidding, I can’t dance for the love of god, its probably just weird jumping around, I mark my arrival πŸ˜›

Btw, for the love of god, what’s wrong with wordpress!? I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THE NEED TO CHANGE EVERY FEW MONTHS! Aargh! I’m already bad with technology!

Looking forward to trouble all the other fellow bloggers around here and be troubled in the process too! πŸ˜€

Love,

Nisha

PS- Just incase anyone was wondering, I took this picture off the internet and don’t own it, I’m suddenly more spiritually inclined towards Buddhist monasteries and mountains. Mood.

94 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. Those Hyderabadi pan spitting snipers didn’t do their job πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    Well, are you off to Himalayas to join some monastery? Good luck ……to the monastery πŸ˜›

    Glad to hear from you, little one. Cheers!

  2. I thought I left a comment here…I don’t see it anymore :-/

    But Yay! I’m so glad you are back. Want to hear about all the happenings of the last few months and also..looking forward to reading your posts πŸ˜€

  3. Welcome back!! And don’t head to Himalaya’s yet, you can always head there on ‘your chaar dhaam yatra’ :p πŸ˜‰ Hope your result come out better than you expecting πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

  4. Exams…tell me about them. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ The only one thing that sucks more than extra classes during Diwali vacations is not being able to blog because of exams. πŸ˜’
    Did I just read something about a dying laptop?! 😦 *may its motherboard rest in peace*
    Geez! Honestly just go to the Himalayas already!! 😍😍 Ladhak, I tell you. Maybe your wandering soul will find something to hold onto there! ❀️ Treat yourself to a Ladhak vacation after you ace your exams, say what? πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ
    P.S.- *obligatory ‘welcome back’ comment* πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

    • Haha πŸ˜€ Thank you *warm hug!*
      I had to study with diwali celebrations running in a week after diwali, though I managed to call the police and shut it down πŸ˜›

      Its motherboard got fried apparently 😦

      If and when I ace my exams, I’m planning on turning into a sanyaasi, going zen and turning into a monk, except for the occasional srk movies πŸ˜›

  5. And here I thought you had returned from a trip to this gorgeous mountainous land in your picture..
    I haven’t been around for half a year, and I guess things change! Still, I look forward to regularly stalking your blog again! ^_^ ❀ Happy blogging, Nisha!
    p.s. – It's Adi from THL – spontaneously deleted my blog in Sept, but I'm back as of this month, with a new blog, and slight remodel..

Leave a Reply

