Cats and Bags

IMG_20150622_105433

This post is a part ofΒ Mundane Monday Challenge, and now in hindsight I realise that this isn’t a great photo, but this cracked me up the day I set my eyes on it! πŸ˜€

I have this extremely bad habit of misplacing my things, more so my books and I throw a crazy tantrum if I can’t find them, loose papers and the calculator which is why my parents have bought me these jute bags in which I dump all my books, and lug it around whenever I sit to study πŸ˜›

46 thoughts on “Cats and Bags

    • She would love it in that case! πŸ˜€
      I don’t know how good the picture is but then the various cats with those colours try out the different yoga postures, do show it to your daughter πŸ™‚

  1. Hahahh! That’s such an adorable bag! When I throw tantrums all my parents do is pretend that I’m invisible instead of buying me something with Iron Man’s face on it which is obviously the solution to most of my problems.

  2. Pingback: Mundane Monday Challenge #13 | PhoTrablogger

Leave a Reply

