Wordy hugs

I got a little package of love on Saturday, all the way from Ahmedabad! πŸ˜€

It had some of the most beautiful presents, and comforting words that leapt out of the page and gave me a hug! ❀

I still remember the first time that we spoke, it was about a few songs and the connection was instant! Like a sister, friend and confidante, always showering me with love and lovelier words! πŸ˜€

This is forΒ you, because no matter how many times I tell this, I love you, to the moon and back.

Thank you, for all of it! πŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

87 thoughts on “Wordy hugs

  1. OHMYGOD THIS IS SO AMAZINGG ❀ I wish someone could give me that. I sent a letter to Adi, and it was like a page from my physics register. This, on the other hand, hat's off. Fabolous job. You're so luckkyy πŸ˜€

  2. Ab Imagine SRK in this…I am guessing “Shah Rukh Khan”….What did that feel like? Pls share πŸ˜‰

    • Haha πŸ˜€ that man is my mentally married husband πŸ˜›

      The words itself felt like absolute bliss, but it is without any doubt that the letter was the best! πŸ˜€
      To have someone take the time out to write to you and send along a bag of goodies, is what amazing is spelt as! πŸ˜€

  3. Pingback: Softboard Shenanigans. | Wordy Forever After

Leave a Reply

