Short Stories – 3

final ss3 2

final ss31

final ss3


This is the 3rd part in my attempt to write a few short stories, you can find Part 1 and Part 2 here.

This edition of the short stories will probably be the closest to my heart, after many a days did I go to a movie theater and cried during the end of a movie, got drenched in the rain, sketched to my heart’s content, all in a single day and when I sat down to write, the words just came to me. I have no clue if they are good but definitely they made me smile 🙂

Feedback and constructive criticism are always welcome! 🙂

60 thoughts on “Short Stories – 3

  1. Pingback: Short Stories – 4 | wandering story teller

Leave a Reply

