Break, panic and breathe

My laptop has been acting crazy since yesterday post some stupid software update that has been running since yesterday night! 😦

Because of which I have been away from my blog and haven’t been able to reply to all the comments and the mails.

Additionally the WordPress app keeps crashing for no bloody reason! And my phone zonks out for fun at indefinite intervals!

Looks like all the electronic devices are up in protest!! πŸ˜₯

Plus I have also been blessed with immense workload since the past week which looks to make its presence felt till  the next week 😦

And the fact that I had a panic attack when I realised that my stupid short term plans are no where close to coming true, pray for a miracle is all that I can do!!!

Ah! Now that I have let off some steam, I’m going to just try and breathe and take it one disaster at a time…

Hoping that my electronic devices have a speedy recovery! 😦

47 thoughts on “Break, panic and breathe

      • Please have a big piece of cake on my behalf too!!!

        Damn, okay the notifications have stopped displaying on my phone…currently borrowing my ma’s phone to wordpress 😦

        We indians have gods for everything! πŸ˜›
        Maybe i should pray or make an offering to the god of technology πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

  1. WordPress has been a pain lately, Heck it crashes even when I just make a comment! bleh! I do hope everything gets worked out soon though, Until then? I’ll be right here waiting for your next post πŸ™‚

    • Same!!!
      Especially for a person as tech dumb as me, these changes are certainly not welcome!

      Plus i hate the new stats page!
      I keep shifting it to the old stats page mode and keep voting that the old one was easier to use, every.single.time. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

