Little Miss Lazy and her Travel Friend!

I’m seriously considering renaming my blog and myself to – *tada* *drum roll!* πŸ˜€

Little Miss Lazy Late Lateefa! πŸ˜›

So, the primary objective behind writing this post would be to introduce all of you to a travel blogger friend of mine called Jithin, his blog is :http://trablogger.wordpress.com/Β His photographs are amazing, he writes really well about his travels especially the budget travels ( to all those out there who want to travel cheap and have a great vacation then do check out his blog!) and he runs a flash fiction chain, where a bunch of talented bloggers weave stories, part by part based on a picture posted by shaitaan (my nickname for him :P) ! πŸ˜€

Well, I wouldn’t have met this A-mazing blogger without Saya (http://sayadpoet.wordpress.com/Β ) who is an awesome poet! πŸ˜€

I did once ask him about his love life and he told me that travel is his first love or his Canon πŸ˜› and I found this lovely picture that truly depicts it! πŸ™‚

Hope this makes up for all the times that I delayed writing my part of the flash fiction chain out of sheer laziness πŸ˜›

To new friendships and hoping that it lasts for long! πŸ™‚

wanderlust

61 thoughts on “Little Miss Lazy and her Travel Friend!

  1. Here’s to a new friendship. When I stumbled upon your blog (not really, you were the one to like a post first, but whatever), I smiled. I smiled seeing the light theme, I smiled seeing so many smilies, I smiled seeing the awesome quotes. And I thought, I need to be this girl’s most awesome-sauce friend. So, here’s to a new friendship.

    And little miss lazy late lateefa is cool. (Quite perfectly for me)
    If the alliteration fits.

    No, that was not an offence.

    So, high-five ! To being Indians, to being amazing bloggers, and to being awesome.

  2. Yup,I definitely agree with you. I love Trablogger’s travel stories,I usually reserve his posts for early morning read for a refreshing start πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

