Bookmarks!! :D

PicMonkey Collage

Got this incredibly cute bookmark with my bunch of books that got delivered today, and suddenly I realized that this weird behaviour of mine does have a name! πŸ˜€ though somehow I would have preferred a bunch of cute minions on the cover of the bookmark πŸ˜›

So the next time that someone looks at me angrily while I try to make out what it is that the other person is reading by inquisitively trying to sneak a peek, I can tell them that I have Xenagorabibliomania!! πŸ˜€

Hopefully I do have a few other fellow bloggers like me too in this category! πŸ™‚

41 thoughts on “Bookmarks!! :D

    • Thank you! πŸ˜€
      I have this habit and use it not only in the public transport but in hospitals, coffee shops, classes, at home while my sister is busy reading something or any place that requires me to be patient πŸ˜›
      Same thing goes with the newspaper too!

  1. Awww! Love book marks too! I used to love picking them up at book stores! Haven’t been to one in a while. End up ordering books online now! DO like it when some of them send bookmarks with it, though its nothing like picking your own πŸ™‚

  2. This post brought back so many memories! I love bookmarks! When I was in school, there was no Flipkart and no money to buy bookmarks, so I used to make my own. Most of them had word clouds and random sketches on them! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

