Introducing Lipuster!!!

Many moons ago I came across this absolutely amazing blog called “Lipuster” (I’m mentally kicking myself as to why I didn’t write about this earlier) but thats besides the point. So, the owner of the blog is anΒ award winning animation filmmaker, comic book artist and illustrator, and is brilliant at it!

Do check out his work and blog at –Β http://lipuster.wordpress.com/

A few of my favourites are:

This is me, every single time before maths exam especially the praying bit! And since I have a bad memory I would sit next to my sister while she prayed and tell bhagwan that please accept the same from both of us πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

Jeez, I wish I had such good videos to push me to study, I literally cried my way through school! πŸ˜›

The following illustrations are my collection of absolute favourites!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

15 thoughts on “Introducing Lipuster!!!

Leave a Reply

