Advice

“Whatever is happening is good for our life and whatever is going to happen is also going to be good.” – The Bhagwad Gita


 

These words are a rough interpretation of a saying given in ‘The Bhagwad Gita’.

I remember having a poster with these words, though this was a long time ago, these words have been plastered in my head and have traveled with me throughout. When I go through unfavorable situations, I keep reminding myself of this and put in all my efforts.

It helps to keep positive when things go awry. 🙂

Do check out the other amazing one-liners at Linda’s One-Liner Wednesdays 🙂

bhagavad-gita_landing16797

2 thoughts on “Advice

  1. It’s so true, because if you can at least learn from the negative things in life, then nothing is ever a complete failure.
    Thanks for the reminder, and for participating in One-Liner Wednesday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

