one can – tuocan – cat scan- batman!

Daily prompt: procrastinate

We all procrastinate. Website, magazine, knitting project, TV show, something else — what’s your favorite procrastination destination?

Most of my procrastination takes place any where and every where, to be more specific in my day-dream-land. Since I can start day dreaming in the snap of fingers, the destination really doesn’t matter.

While I’m travelling or studying or working or when someone bores me with their chit-chat, my mind ever so slowly and discreetly slips away to the dream land, leading to all my list of priorities going down the drain and making me forget what it was that I was supposed to do in the first place.

Being true to my blog’s name, my mind wanders around endlessly, sometimes visiting the 7 wonders of the world or making future plans or getting lost in thought of what it is that I should be exactly writing in today’s prompt. 😀

Just like it has wandered away and diverted you off topic and me off my work at office! 😛

This is how my brain functions and my heart too! (both essayed by the heart in this photo!) – 😀

one can

14 thoughts on “one can – tuocan – cat scan- batman!

Leave a Reply

