We all scream for Ice-cream!! :D

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/flavor-32/

A local ice cream parlor invites you to create a new wacky flavor. It needs to channel the very essence of your personality. What’s in it?

Firstly I’m a huge ice-cream maniac, I for one believe that there is nothing that ice cream can’t solve, Bad mood? No problem ice cream to the rescue, Celebration? Share it over a cup of ice cream. It is something that can be enjoyed by all the age groups, in all the seasons. Having frozen ice cream while it’s raining outside, has its own fun!

Secondly I would be plenty honored if there would be a flavor based on my personality.

It would be lined on the look of a cassata, where in the flavours would be as follows:

  •  Custard-Apple – Trust me this is not everyone’s cup of ice cream! But that is how I am, unconventional and you wouldn’t dare mess with me.
  •  Butterscotch with roasted almonds – After you cross the first hurdle to getting to know me, it’s not going to be a smooth ride.
  •  Blackberry – I’m someone with weird tastes in things, so that would challenge you enough to question if you would have a bite of the third layer  or beat a retreat.
  •  Chocolate – Finally the final layer, because just like chocolate I’m both bitter but sweet.

Rainbow-Cassata

8 thoughts on “We all scream for Ice-cream!! :D

  1. Pingback: Flavor #32 – My Ice Cream flavor | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  2. Pingback: 31 Flavors Just Got Cooler! | TyroCharm

  3. Pingback: Flash Fiction / Short Story – “Payday” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  4. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s
    really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

