Little is More

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/breathing-room/#like-83395

An extra room has magically been added to your home overnight.

The catch: if you add more than three items to it, it disappears. How do you use it?

 

Well I would use my Breathing Room for different purposes :

1) During my study time I would have my books with me and carry exactly 2 books and a pen so with the 3 items that I could get it already being exhausted, it will keep me away from my phone and the laptop thus making me use my time efficiently.

2) For my relaxation time – away from all electronic devices. I would probably bring a nice romantic novel, a bottle of water and a mattress.

3) While spending quality time with my friends I would get some food and stock it all up in one container, and water and one phone incase emergency strikes. This way none of us gets hooked to our phones and it would be like old times all over again, unlimited supply of gossip and fun! 

One thought on “Little is More

  1. Pingback: The Minimalist Sunroom | Prairie Views

Leave a Reply

